Independent London Globus

Independent London

Independent City Stay

Crowns and crumpets. Scones and sceptres. Teatime and happy hour. Whether your idea of the perfect Independent City Stay in London is filled with the royal treatment or some retail therapy, you’ll find the freedom to immerse yourself in everything there is to love about this city. With just the right amount of expertly guided excursions, you can take it from there.

Explore the streets and beats of London’s West End or linger along the lanes of Notting Hill at your own pace. Bangers and mash or fish and chips? Afternoon tea or pubs? Big Ben or Beefeaters? Beatles or Stones? No matter how London’s calling you, you’re sure to rule the day!


4 Daysfr. $739

A morning guided sightseeing drive past London’s famous landmarks includes the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Whitehall’s mounted horseguards, the Prime Minister’s Downing Street, Piccadilly Circus, and Buckingham Palace. Visit St. Paul’s Cathedral to see Sir Christopher Wren’s masterpiece.
  • Tips for personal services and to tour directors and drivers are not included in tour cost and left to your discretion.
  • All items of a personal nature (room service, beverages, telephone charges, laundry, special food requests, etc.) and meals not specified on the tour itinerary are not included and must be paid by the client.
  • All rates exclude airfare unless expressly noted.
Breakfast Daily
Millennium Gloucester Hotel in London, United Kingdom (3 nights)

Arrive in London Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

Welcome to London! Uniformed Globus Hosts will be waiting to welcome you at the hotel between 3pm and 5pm. Free time this afternoon.

Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Explore London Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

A morning guided sightseeing drive past London’s famous landmarks includes the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Whitehall’s mounted horseguards, the Prime Minister’s Downing Street, Piccadilly Circus, and Buckingham Palace. Visit St. Paul’s Cathedral to see Sir Christopher Wren’s masterpiece. Spend free time whiling away the hour in a local pub or shop. Your GlobusGO app has all the best spots to shop, sip, or sup

Breakfast

Millennium Gloucester Hotel

Explore London Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

The day is yours to explore as you please. Take free time to stroll around Piccadilly Circus for an authentic look at London like a local! Your GlobusGO app has all the best spots for tea or British nosh.

Breakfast

Millennium Gloucester Hotel

LONDON- PARIS, FRANCE Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Breakfast

Departure Date
Price
Fri, Mar 08, 2024 – Wait-list
$849.00
Fri, Mar 15, 2024 – Wait-list
$849.00
Fri, Mar 22, 2024
$849.00
Fri, Mar 29, 2024
$849.00
Fri, Apr 05, 2024
$849.00
Fri, Apr 12, 2024
$849.00
Fri, Apr 19, 2024
$849.00
Fri, Apr 26, 2024
$849.00
Fri, May 03, 2024
$949.00
Fri, May 10, 2024
$949.00
Fri, May 17, 2024
$949.00
Fri, May 24, 2024
$999.00
Fri, Jun 07, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
$1,099.00
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
$1,149.00
Fri, Jun 28, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Jul 05, 2024
$1,149.00
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
$1,149.00
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
$999.00
Fri, Aug 02, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Aug 09, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Aug 30, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Sep 06, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Sep 13, 2024
$1,149.00
Fri, Sep 20, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Sep 27, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Oct 04, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Oct 18, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
$949.00
Fri, Nov 01, 2024
$799.00
Fri, Nov 08, 2024
$799.00
Fri, Nov 15, 2024
$799.00
Fri, Nov 22, 2024
$799.00
Fri, Nov 29, 2024
$799.00
Fri, Dec 06, 2024
$899.00
Fri, Dec 13, 2024
$769.00
Fri, Jan 31, 2025
$739.00
Fri, Feb 07, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Feb 14, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Feb 21, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Feb 28, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Mar 07, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Mar 14, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Mar 21, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Mar 28, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Apr 04, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Apr 11, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Apr 18, 2025
$939.00
Fri, Apr 25, 2025
$939.00
Fri, May 02, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, May 09, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, May 16, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, May 23, 2025
$1,099.00
Fri, May 30, 2025
$1,199.00
Fri, Jun 06, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Jun 13, 2025
$1,199.00
Fri, Jun 20, 2025
$1,269.00
Fri, Jun 27, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Jul 04, 2025
$1,269.00
Fri, Jul 11, 2025
$1,269.00
Fri, Jul 18, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Jul 25, 2025
$1,099.00
Fri, Aug 01, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Aug 08, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Aug 15, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Aug 22, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Aug 29, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Sep 05, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Sep 12, 2025
$1,269.00
Fri, Sep 19, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Sep 26, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Oct 03, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Oct 10, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Oct 17, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Oct 24, 2025
$1,049.00
Fri, Oct 31, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Nov 07, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Nov 14, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Nov 21, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Nov 28, 2025
$879.00
Fri, Dec 05, 2025
$989.00
Fri, Dec 12, 2025
$849.00

Important information:

  • All rates listed are per person based on double occupancy and are subject to change without notice. Your land package pricing will be confirmed and guaranteed once your deposit is received and applied to the booking, except where price increases may result from increases in government taxes or fees. Room configurations are subject to availability. Guests added to your party after the booking are priced at the prevailing rate at the time they are added.

ALL guests must carefully verify the existing identification requirements for their particular travel situation DIRECTLY WITH THEIR LOCAL CONSULATES OR EMBASSIES or with a visa service, as these requirements may change. Guests without proper documentation may be denied entry and will not be entitled to a refund
  • 45-22 days prior to commencement of services: 20% of total price*
  • 21-8 days prior to commencement of services: 30% of total price*
  • 7-1 days prior to commencement of services: 50% of total price*
  • On departure day and later: 100% of total price*
  • *Total price does not include any Instant Purchase Air or Instant Purchase Air service fees, which are non-refundable after 24 hours from purchase. Intra-vacation air is non-refundable after final payment.
  • Cancellation fees may also apply to any additional services, including extra night accommodations, independently supplied services, and optional excursions reserved prior to, during, and after the tour. If flight changes, including, but not limited to, flight cancellations or name changes, are requested after full land and air deposits are received, revision fees, change fees, or airline cancellation fees will apply.
  • In many instances, airline revision or change fees can be up to $300, but in some instances may be up to 100% of the ticket price. Cancellation penalties will be quoted at time of cancellation.
  • All cancellations must be received in writing prior to tour departure. The cancellation policy will apply according to the date that the cancellation notification is received. The MINIMUM cancellation penalty is the deposit amount.
  • The purchase to trip cancellation insurance is strongly recommended.
  • Land only “from price” is per person based on two people sharing a room together and does not include airfare unless expressly stated.
  • All prices are in US Dollars.
  • A $250 non-refundable, non-transferable, per-person, per-vacation deposit is required to reserve space for you, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Payment of the deposit indicates you have read and accepted theseall Terms & Conditions. Your booking is not confirmed until the deposit payment is processed and you receive a confirmation invoice.
  • Final payment is due 45 days prior to departure, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Within the final payment date, payment in full is required at time of booking to reserve space. Reservations (land, cruise, and air) are canceled if final payment is not received by the due date. The payment policy may vary for group reservations.
  • Additional deposits or payments are required for international air added to the start and/or end of your vacation and/or for intra-vacation air, as specified in the itinerary (“air-inclusive vacations”). Air-inclusive vacation pricing is guaranteed upon receipt of full land plus air deposit or land deposit plus full airfare price, depending on type of airfare purchased (Flex-Air or Instant Purchase Air).
  • For complete terms and conditions please visit the Globus Terms & Conditions for more information.
DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP:
yahoo pixel