Independent London, Paris & Amsterdam Globus

Independent London, Paris & Amsterdam

Independent City Stay

Go where history, romance, and flowers bloom with an Independent City Stay in London, Paris, and Amsterdam! See the magnificent sights of Britain’s capital city with a blooming good time in London. Lose your heart to the romantic rues of Paris, and delight in the Dutch treats of Amsterdam along the cobblestone lanes that line the iconic canals.


9 Daysfr. $1,799

  • A morning guided sightseeing drive past London’s famous landmarks includes the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Whitehall’s mounted horseguards, the Prime Minister’s Downing Street, Piccadilly Circus, and Buckingham Palace. Visit St. Paul’s Cathedral to see Sir Christopher Wren’s masterpiece.
  • Travel to Paris by high-speed Eurostar train
  • A Seine river sightseeing cruise
  • Travel to Amsterdam by high-speed train
  • A canal cruise in Amsterdam
  • Tips for personal services and to tour directors and drivers are not included in tour cost and left to your discretion.
  • All items of a personal nature (room service, beverages, telephone charges, laundry, special food requests, etc.) and meals not specified on the tour itinerary are not included and must be paid by the client.
  • All rates exclude airfare unless expressly noted.
Breakfast Daily
  • Park Plaza Waterloo Hotel in London, United Kingdom (3 nights)
  • Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel in Paris, France (3 nights)
  • NH Amsterdam Centre Hotel in Amsterdam, Netherlands (2 nights)

Arrive in London Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

Welcome to London! Uniformed Globus Hosts will be waiting to welcome you at the hotel between 3pm and 5pm. Free time this afternoon.

Park Plaza Waterloo Hotel

Explore London Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

A morning guided sightseeing drive past London’s famous landmarks includes the Houses of Parliament and Big Ben, Westminster Abbey, Whitehall’s mounted horseguards, the Prime Minister’s Downing Street, Piccadilly Circus, and Buckingham Palace. Visit St. Paul’s Cathedral to see Sir Christopher Wren’s masterpiece. Spend free time shopping for bits and bobs on Piccadilly Circus. You’ll find the best shops, sips, and sups on your GlobusGO mobile app.

Breakfast

Park Plaza Waterloo Hotel

Explore London Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

The day is yours to explore as you please. Take the ultimate selfie at London’s famous landmarks, including Big Ben and the Tower Bridge. Need directions? Just tap the GlobusGO mobile app and you’re there!

Breakfast

Park Plaza Waterloo Hotel

LONDON- PARIS, FRANCE Location Information Description

London, United Kingdom

Travel to Paris by high-speed Eurostar train.

Location Information Description

Paris, France

A Globus Local Host will be waiting to welcome you. Free time this afternoon. To truly experience Paris, take a seat in any of its thousands of cafés. Whether you linger at a sidewalk table in the shade of a boulevard or a dimly lit bar, you’ll soak in true Parisian life with each sip of café au lait or French wine.

Breakfast

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Explore Paris Location Information Description

Paris, France

Admire the heart of the city from a different perspective on a Seine River cruise. Spend a relaxing hour gliding by many of the city's important landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower; Notre Dame Cathedral, Hôtel de Ville and famous Louvre Palace and museum. Strike a pose in front of the Eiffel Tower or along the Seine River for the ultimate travel selfie! Your GlobusGO mobile app has the maps and more free-time tips you’ll love.

Breakfast

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Explore Paris Location Information Description

Paris, France

The day is yours to explore as you please. Find the perfect café au lait and croissants along the avenues of Montmartre. Maybe have your portrait sketched by a local street artist! Tap into your GlobusGO mobile app for more free-time tips, maps, and more.

Breakfast

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

PARIS- AMSTERDAM, NETHERLANDS Location Information Description

Paris, France

Travel to Amsterdam by high-speed train.

Location Information Description

Amsterdam, Netherlands

A Globus Local Host will be waiting to welcome you. Free time this afternoon. Walk along the picturesque canals of this impressive city to find Dutch treats and eats in the City of the Golden Age. Check out all the possibilities on your GlobusGO mobile app.

Breakfast

NH Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Explore Amsterdam Location Information Description

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Get onboard a canal cruise and take the best views of houses built during Holland’s Golden Age. Glide by traditional gable- roofed homes, fascinating houseboats and the Westerkerk (Western Church). Take photos of the Anne Frank House, the Magere Brug (Skinny Bridge) and Blauwbrug (Blue Bridge).

Breakfast

NH Amsterdam Centre Hotel

Journey Home Location Information Description

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Breakfast

Departure Date
Price
Wed, Jun 26, 2024 – Wait-list
$2,529.00
Wed, Jul 03, 2024 – Wait-list
$2,499.00
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 – Wait-list
$2,549.00
Wed, Aug 14, 2024
$2,399.00
Wed, Aug 21, 2024
$2,669.00
Wed, Aug 28, 2024
$2,529.00
Wed, Sep 04, 2024
$2,629.00
Wed, Sep 11, 2024
$2,569.00
Wed, Sep 18, 2024
$2,569.00
Wed, Sep 25, 2024
$2,569.00
Wed, Oct 02, 2024
$2,569.00
Wed, Oct 09, 2024
$2,629.00
Wed, Oct 16, 2024
$2,929.00
Wed, Oct 23, 2024
$2,569.00
Wed, Oct 30, 2024
$2,429.00
Wed, Nov 06, 2024
$2,199.00
Wed, Nov 13, 2024
$2,269.00
Wed, Nov 20, 2024
$2,199.00
Wed, Nov 27, 2024
$1,899.00
Wed, Dec 04, 2024
$1,899.00
Wed, Dec 11, 2024
$1,799.00
Wed, Jan 29, 2025
$2,199.00
Wed, Feb 05, 2025
$2,299.00
Wed, Feb 12, 2025
$2,299.00
Wed, Feb 19, 2025
$2,299.00
Wed, Feb 26, 2025
$2,299.00
Wed, Mar 05, 2025
$2,529.00
Wed, Mar 12, 2025
$2,529.00
Wed, Mar 19, 2025
$2,529.00
Wed, Mar 26, 2025
$2,789.00
Wed, Apr 02, 2025
$2,899.00
Wed, Apr 09, 2025
$2,899.00
Wed, Apr 16, 2025
$2,899.00
Wed, Apr 23, 2025
$2,899.00
Wed, Apr 30, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, May 07, 2025
$3,079.00
Wed, May 14, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, May 21, 2025
$2,999.00
Wed, May 28, 2025
$3,079.00
Wed, Jun 04, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Jun 11, 2025
$2,999.00
Wed, Jun 18, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Jun 25, 2025
$2,899.00
Wed, Jul 02, 2025
$2,859.00
Wed, Jul 09, 2025
$2,919.00
Wed, Jul 16, 2025
$2,789.00
Wed, Jul 23, 2025
$2,969.00
Wed, Jul 30, 2025
$2,749.00
Wed, Aug 06, 2025
$2,749.00
Wed, Aug 13, 2025
$2,749.00
Wed, Aug 20, 2025
$3,049.00
Wed, Aug 27, 2025
$2,899.00
Wed, Sep 03, 2025
$2,999.00
Wed, Sep 10, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Sep 17, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Sep 24, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Oct 01, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Oct 08, 2025
$2,999.00
Wed, Oct 15, 2025
$3,339.00
Wed, Oct 22, 2025
$2,939.00
Wed, Oct 29, 2025
$2,789.00
Wed, Nov 05, 2025
$2,529.00
Wed, Nov 12, 2025
$2,599.00
Wed, Nov 19, 2025
$2,529.00
Wed, Nov 26, 2025
$2,199.00
Wed, Dec 03, 2025
$2,199.00
Wed, Dec 10, 2025
$2,089.00

Important information:

  • All rates listed are per person based on double occupancy and are subject to change without notice. Your land package pricing will be confirmed and guaranteed once your deposit is received and applied to the booking, except where price increases may result from increases in government taxes or fees. Room configurations are subject to availability. Guests added to your party after the booking are priced at the prevailing rate at the time they are added.

ALL guests must carefully verify the existing identification requirements for their particular travel situation DIRECTLY WITH THEIR LOCAL CONSULATES OR EMBASSIES or with a visa service, as these requirements may change. Guests without proper documentation may be denied entry and will not be entitled to a refund
  • 45-22 days prior to commencement of services: 20% of total price*
  • 21-8 days prior to commencement of services: 30% of total price*
  • 7-1 days prior to commencement of services: 50% of total price*
  • On departure day and later: 100% of total price*
  • *Total price does not include any Instant Purchase Air or Instant Purchase Air service fees, which are non-refundable after 24 hours from purchase. Intra-vacation air is non-refundable after final payment.
  • Cancellation fees may also apply to any additional services, including extra night accommodations, independently supplied services, and optional excursions reserved prior to, during, and after the tour. If flight changes, including, but not limited to, flight cancellations or name changes, are requested after full land and air deposits are received, revision fees, change fees, or airline cancellation fees will apply.
  • In many instances, airline revision or change fees can be up to $300, but in some instances may be up to 100% of the ticket price. Cancellation penalties will be quoted at time of cancellation.
  • All cancellations must be received in writing prior to tour departure. The cancellation policy will apply according to the date that the cancellation notification is received. The MINIMUM cancellation penalty is the deposit amount.
  • The purchase to trip cancellation insurance is strongly recommended.
  • Land only “from price” is per person based on two people sharing a room together and does not include airfare unless expressly stated.
  • All prices are in US Dollars.
  • A $250 non-refundable, non-transferable, per-person, per-vacation deposit is required to reserve space for you, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Payment of the deposit indicates you have read and accepted theseall Terms & Conditions. Your booking is not confirmed until the deposit payment is processed and you receive a confirmation invoice.
  • Final payment is due 45 days prior to departure, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Within the final payment date, payment in full is required at time of booking to reserve space. Reservations (land, cruise, and air) are canceled if final payment is not received by the due date. The payment policy may vary for group reservations.
  • Additional deposits or payments are required for international air added to the start and/or end of your vacation and/or for intra-vacation air, as specified in the itinerary (“air-inclusive vacations”). Air-inclusive vacation pricing is guaranteed upon receipt of full land plus air deposit or land deposit plus full airfare price, depending on type of airfare purchased (Flex-Air or Instant Purchase Air).
  • For complete terms and conditions please visit the Globus Terms & Conditions for more information.
DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP:
yahoo pixel