Independent Paris Globus

Independent Paris

Independent City Stay

Paris in the springtime. Paris in the fall. With all the I-time you crave, you’ll love Paris any time on an Independent City Stay in the City of Light. And while Paris is the place to linger, dream, and fall in love with France, you’ll have the freedom to stroll, sip, and see the reasons why this exquisite haven for dreamers, artists, and lovers is called the most romantic city in the world.


4 Daysfr. $699

Admire the heart of the city from a different perspective on a Seine River cruise. Spend a relaxing hour gliding by many of the city's important landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower; Notre Dame Cathedral, Hôtel de Ville and famous Louvre Palace and museum.
  • Tips for personal services and to tour directors and drivers are not included in tour cost and left to your discretion.
  • All items of a personal nature (room service, beverages, telephone charges, laundry, special food requests, etc.) and meals not specified on the tour itinerary are not included and must be paid by the client.
  • All rates exclude airfare unless expressly noted.
Breakfast Daily
Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel Hotel in Paris, France (3 nights)

Arrive in Paris Location Information Description

Paris, France

Welcome to Paris! A Globus Local Host will be waiting to welcome you at the hotel between 5pm and 7pm. Free time this afternoon. Strike a pose in front of the iconic Eiffel Tower or along the Seine River for the ultimate selfie! This and more free-time tips are right at your fingertips on the GlobusGO mobile app.

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Explore Paris Location Information Description

Paris, France

Admire the heart of the city from a different perspective on a Seine River cruise. Spend a relaxing hour gliding by many of the city's important landmarks such as the Eiffel Tower; Notre Dame Cathedral, Hôtel de Ville and famous Louvre Palace and museum. No visit to Paris is complete without a leisurely afternoon in a local café. Watch the world go by while indulging in café au lait, champagne, and the perfect Parisian pastry.

Breakfast

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Explore Paris Location Information Description

Paris, France

The day is yours to explore as you please. Take the free time you crave with a stroll along the Seine. This and many more romantic spots can be found on your GlobusGO mobile app!

Breakfast

Novotel Paris Tour Eiffel

Journey Home Location Information Description

Paris, France

Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Breakfast

Departure Date
Price
Sat, Mar 09, 2024 – Wait-list
$849.00
Sat, Mar 16, 2024 – Wait-list
$849.00
Sat, Mar 23, 2024 – Wait-list
$849.00
Sat, Mar 30, 2024 – Wait-list
$899.00
Sat, Apr 06, 2024 – Wait-list
$949.00
Sat, Apr 13, 2024
$949.00
Sat, Apr 20, 2024
$949.00
Sat, Apr 27, 2024
$949.00
Sat, May 04, 2024
$969.00
Sat, May 11, 2024
$1,099.00
Sat, May 18, 2024
$969.00
Sat, May 25, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Jun 01, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Jun 08, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Jun 15, 2024
$1,069.00
Sat, Jun 22, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Jun 29, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Jul 06, 2024
$899.00
Sat, Jul 13, 2024
$899.00
Sat, Jul 20, 2024
$899.00
Sat, Aug 17, 2024
$899.00
Sat, Aug 24, 2024
$1,149.00
Sat, Aug 31, 2024
$999.00
Sat, Sep 07, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Sep 14, 2024
$999.00
Sat, Sep 21, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Sep 28, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Oct 05, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Oct 12, 2024
$1,069.00
Sat, Oct 19, 2024
$1,299.00
Sat, Oct 26, 2024
$969.00
Sat, Nov 02, 2024
$799.00
Sat, Nov 09, 2024
$799.00
Sat, Nov 16, 2024
$799.00
Sat, Nov 23, 2024
$799.00
Sat, Nov 30, 2024
$729.00
Sat, Dec 07, 2024
$729.00
Sat, Dec 14, 2024
$699.00
Sat, Jan 25, 2025
$769.00
Sat, Feb 01, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Feb 08, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Feb 15, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Feb 22, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Mar 01, 2025
$939.00
Sat, Mar 08, 2025
$939.00
Sat, Mar 15, 2025
$939.00
Sat, Mar 22, 2025
$939.00
Sat, Mar 29, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Apr 05, 2025
$1,049.00
Sat, Apr 12, 2025
$1,049.00
Sat, Apr 19, 2025
$1,049.00
Sat, Apr 26, 2025
$1,049.00
Sat, May 03, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, May 10, 2025
$1,199.00
Sat, May 17, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, May 24, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, May 31, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Jun 07, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Jun 14, 2025
$1,179.00
Sat, Jun 21, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Jun 28, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Jul 05, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Jul 12, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Jul 19, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Jul 26, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Aug 02, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Aug 09, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Aug 16, 2025
$989.00
Sat, Aug 23, 2025
$1,269.00
Sat, Aug 30, 2025
$1,099.00
Sat, Sep 06, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Sep 13, 2025
$1,099.00
Sat, Sep 20, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Sep 27, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Oct 04, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Oct 11, 2025
$1,179.00
Sat, Oct 18, 2025
$1,429.00
Sat, Oct 25, 2025
$1,069.00
Sat, Nov 01, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Nov 08, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Nov 15, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Nov 22, 2025
$879.00
Sat, Nov 29, 2025
$799.00
Sat, Dec 06, 2025
$799.00
Sat, Dec 13, 2025
$769.00

Important information:

  • All rates listed are per person based on double occupancy and are subject to change without notice. Your land package pricing will be confirmed and guaranteed once your deposit is received and applied to the booking, except where price increases may result from increases in government taxes or fees. Room configurations are subject to availability. Guests added to your party after the booking are priced at the prevailing rate at the time they are added.

ALL guests must carefully verify the existing identification requirements for their particular travel situation DIRECTLY WITH THEIR LOCAL CONSULATES OR EMBASSIES or with a visa service, as these requirements may change. Guests without proper documentation may be denied entry and will not be entitled to a refund
  • 45-22 days prior to commencement of services: 20% of total price*
  • 21-8 days prior to commencement of services: 30% of total price*
  • 7-1 days prior to commencement of services: 50% of total price*
  • On departure day and later: 100% of total price*
  • *Total price does not include any Instant Purchase Air or Instant Purchase Air service fees, which are non-refundable after 24 hours from purchase. Intra-vacation air is non-refundable after final payment.
  • Cancellation fees may also apply to any additional services, including extra night accommodations, independently supplied services, and optional excursions reserved prior to, during, and after the tour. If flight changes, including, but not limited to, flight cancellations or name changes, are requested after full land and air deposits are received, revision fees, change fees, or airline cancellation fees will apply.
  • In many instances, airline revision or change fees can be up to $300, but in some instances may be up to 100% of the ticket price. Cancellation penalties will be quoted at time of cancellation.
  • All cancellations must be received in writing prior to tour departure. The cancellation policy will apply according to the date that the cancellation notification is received. The MINIMUM cancellation penalty is the deposit amount.
  • The purchase to trip cancellation insurance is strongly recommended.
  • Land only “from price” is per person based on two people sharing a room together and does not include airfare unless expressly stated.
  • All prices are in US Dollars.
  • A $250 non-refundable, non-transferable, per-person, per-vacation deposit is required to reserve space for you, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Payment of the deposit indicates you have read and accepted theseall Terms & Conditions. Your booking is not confirmed until the deposit payment is processed and you receive a confirmation invoice.
  • Final payment is due 45 days prior to departure, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Within the final payment date, payment in full is required at time of booking to reserve space. Reservations (land, cruise, and air) are canceled if final payment is not received by the due date. The payment policy may vary for group reservations.
  • Additional deposits or payments are required for international air added to the start and/or end of your vacation and/or for intra-vacation air, as specified in the itinerary (“air-inclusive vacations”). Air-inclusive vacation pricing is guaranteed upon receipt of full land plus air deposit or land deposit plus full airfare price, depending on type of airfare purchased (Flex-Air or Instant Purchase Air).
  • For complete terms and conditions please visit the Globus Terms & Conditions for more information.
DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP:
yahoo pixel