Independent Rome, Florence & Venice Globus

Independent Rome, Florence & Venice

Independent City Stay

Three coins in a fountain? How about three fantastic Italian cities in one week? Come to Italy with triple the tastes and traditions in Rome, Florence, and Venice. Explore by bike, boat, and tastebuds on this Independent City Stay in Italy’s most loved destinations. See the ancient sites of the Eternal City; fall in love with the romance of Venice; and indulge the senses in Florence.


8 Daysfr. $1,599

  • A walking tour of Rome with a local guide
  • Travel by high-speed train to Florence
  • A walking tour of Florence with a local guide
  • Travel by high-speed train to Venice.
  • A guided walking tour of Venice featuring St. Mark’s Square and sights of Doge’s Palace and the poignant Bridge of Sighs.
  • Tips for personal services and to tour directors and drivers are not included in tour cost and left to your discretion.
  • All items of a personal nature (room service, beverages, telephone charges, laundry, special food requests, etc.) and meals not specified on the tour itinerary are not included and must be paid by the client.
  • All rates exclude airfare unless expressly noted.
Breakfast Daily
  • Starhotels Metropole Hotel in Rome, Italy (3 nights)
  • Hotel Cellai in Florence, Italy (2 nights)
  • Hotel Abbazia in Venice, Italy (2 nights)

Arrive in Rome Location Information Description

Rome, Italy

Welcome to Rome! A Globus Local Host will be waiting to welcome you at the hotel between 5pm and 7pm. Free time this afternoon. There’s so much to love in Roma. After all, spelled backwards, it’s amor – the word for love. Find the perfect pasta and seafood, bakeries and wine bars, and afternoons of aperitivo specialties – all at the touch of your GlobusGO app.

Starhotels Metropole Hotel

Explore Rome Location Information Description

Rome, Italy

Follow your local guide for a walking tour around the Eternal city. Toss a coin in the Trevi fountain to guarantee you’ll be back to Rome, visit the Pantheon and take pictures of the world- renowned Piazza Navona. Step in another country and visit magnificent St. Peter’s Square in the Vatican City, framed by St. Peter’s Basilica and Bernini’s colonnade. More hints are available on your GlobusGo app.

Breakfast

Starhotels Metropole Hotel

Explore Rome Location Information Description

Rome, Italy

The day is yours to explore as you please. Take the free time you crave with a stroll to the Spanish Steps and Piazza del Popolo. More must-see sights are all at your fingertips with your GlobusGO mobile app.

Breakfast

Starhotels Metropole Hotel

ROME- FLORENCE Location Information Description

Rome, Italy

Travel by high-speed train to Florence.

Location Information Description

Florence, Italy

Walk with your local guide through Piazza del Duomo; sculpture-studded Piazza della Signoria, the heart of the city’s political life since the 14th century; and Santa Croce Square. Also admire medieval Ponte Vecchio, the arched, stone merchant bridge spanning the Arno River. During your free time why not browse the artisan leather and gold shop to pick up an authentic Florentine memento.

Breakfast

Hotel Cellai

Explore Florence Location Information Description

Florence, Italy

The day is yours to explore as you please. Spend free time strolling through the picturesque Palazzo Vecchio overlooking the Piazza della Signoria and the replica of Michelangelo’s David.

Breakfast

Hotel Cellai

FLORENCE- VENICE ISLAND Location Information Description

Florence, Italy

Travel by high-speed train to Venice.

Location Information Description

Venice Islands, Italy

Guided walking tour features St. Mark’s Square and sights of Doge’s Palace and the poignant Bridge of Sighs.

Breakfast

Hotel Abbazia

Explore Venice Location Information Description

Venice Islands, Italy

The day is yours to explore as you please. Take time to indulge in the traditions of Venice spritz and cicchetti. Your GlobusGO mobile app can point you in the right direction to find the best tables in town.

Breakfast

Hotel Abbazia

Journey Home Location Information Description

Venice Islands, Italy

Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Breakfast

Journey Home Location Information Description

Amsterdam, Netherlands

Your vacation ends with breakfast this morning.

Breakfast

Departure Date
Price
Fri, Apr 26, 2024 – Wait-list
$2,299.00
Fri, May 24, 2024 – Wait-list
$2,299.00
Fri, May 31, 2024 – Wait-list
$2,299.00
Fri, Jun 14, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Jun 21, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Jun 28, 2024
$2,249.00
Fri, Jul 05, 2024
$2,249.00
Fri, Jul 12, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Jul 19, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Jul 26, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Aug 02, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Aug 09, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Aug 16, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Aug 23, 2024
$2,099.00
Fri, Aug 30, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Sep 06, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Oct 11, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Oct 18, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Oct 25, 2024
$2,299.00
Fri, Nov 01, 2024
$1,669.00
Fri, Nov 08, 2024
$1,669.00
Fri, Nov 15, 2024
$1,669.00
Fri, Nov 22, 2024
$1,649.00
Fri, Nov 29, 2024
$1,649.00
Fri, Dec 06, 2024
$1,649.00
Fri, Dec 13, 2024
$1,599.00
Fri, Jan 24, 2025
$1,759.00
Fri, Jan 31, 2025
$1,979.00
Fri, Feb 07, 2025
$1,839.00
Fri, Feb 14, 2025
$1,839.00
Fri, Feb 21, 2025
$1,839.00
Fri, Feb 28, 2025
$2,019.00
Fri, Mar 07, 2025
$2,019.00
Fri, Mar 14, 2025
$2,019.00
Fri, Mar 21, 2025
$2,169.00
Fri, Mar 28, 2025
$2,239.00
Fri, Apr 04, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Apr 11, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Apr 18, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Apr 25, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, May 02, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, May 09, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, May 16, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, May 23, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, May 30, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Jun 06, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Jun 13, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Jun 20, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Jun 27, 2025
$2,479.00
Fri, Jul 04, 2025
$2,479.00
Fri, Jul 11, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Jul 18, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Jul 25, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Aug 01, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Aug 08, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Aug 15, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Aug 22, 2025
$2,299.00
Fri, Aug 29, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Sep 05, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Sep 12, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Sep 19, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Sep 26, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Oct 03, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Oct 10, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Oct 17, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Oct 24, 2025
$2,529.00
Fri, Oct 31, 2025
$1,839.00
Fri, Nov 07, 2025
$1,839.00
Fri, Nov 14, 2025
$1,839.00
Fri, Nov 21, 2025
$1,819.00
Fri, Nov 28, 2025
$1,819.00
Fri, Dec 05, 2025
$1,819.00
Fri, Dec 12, 2025
$1,759.00

Important information:

  • All rates listed are per person based on double occupancy and are subject to change without notice. Your land package pricing will be confirmed and guaranteed once your deposit is received and applied to the booking, except where price increases may result from increases in government taxes or fees. Room configurations are subject to availability. Guests added to your party after the booking are priced at the prevailing rate at the time they are added.

ALL guests must carefully verify the existing identification requirements for their particular travel situation DIRECTLY WITH THEIR LOCAL CONSULATES OR EMBASSIES or with a visa service, as these requirements may change. Guests without proper documentation may be denied entry and will not be entitled to a refund
  • 45-22 days prior to commencement of services: 20% of total price*
  • 21-8 days prior to commencement of services: 30% of total price*
  • 7-1 days prior to commencement of services: 50% of total price*
  • On departure day and later: 100% of total price*
  • *Total price does not include any Instant Purchase Air or Instant Purchase Air service fees, which are non-refundable after 24 hours from purchase. Intra-vacation air is non-refundable after final payment.
  • Cancellation fees may also apply to any additional services, including extra night accommodations, independently supplied services, and optional excursions reserved prior to, during, and after the tour. If flight changes, including, but not limited to, flight cancellations or name changes, are requested after full land and air deposits are received, revision fees, change fees, or airline cancellation fees will apply.
  • In many instances, airline revision or change fees can be up to $300, but in some instances may be up to 100% of the ticket price. Cancellation penalties will be quoted at time of cancellation.
  • All cancellations must be received in writing prior to tour departure. The cancellation policy will apply according to the date that the cancellation notification is received. The MINIMUM cancellation penalty is the deposit amount.
  • The purchase to trip cancellation insurance is strongly recommended.
  • Land only “from price” is per person based on two people sharing a room together and does not include airfare unless expressly stated.
  • All prices are in US Dollars.
  • A $250 non-refundable, non-transferable, per-person, per-vacation deposit is required to reserve space for you, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Payment of the deposit indicates you have read and accepted theseall Terms & Conditions. Your booking is not confirmed until the deposit payment is processed and you receive a confirmation invoice.
  • Final payment is due 45 days prior to departure, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Within the final payment date, payment in full is required at time of booking to reserve space. Reservations (land, cruise, and air) are canceled if final payment is not received by the due date. The payment policy may vary for group reservations.
  • Additional deposits or payments are required for international air added to the start and/or end of your vacation and/or for intra-vacation air, as specified in the itinerary (“air-inclusive vacations”). Air-inclusive vacation pricing is guaranteed upon receipt of full land plus air deposit or land deposit plus full airfare price, depending on type of airfare purchased (Flex-Air or Instant Purchase Air).
  • For complete terms and conditions please visit the Globus Terms & Conditions for more information.
DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP:
yahoo pixel