Greek Island Hopper Trafalgar Tours

Greek Island Hopper

Visit some of Greece's favorite destinations on this 10 Day, Greek Island Hopper tour. The adventure begins and ends in thrilling Athens. Continue on to explore gorgeous Santorini and Mykonos on this extraordinary journey. This celebration of the history, mythology, breathtaking scenery, delicious food and delightful locals will have you saying "opa" while creating magical memories.

A guided tour in Athens visits world famous sites including the Acropolis, Parthenon and Temple of Zeus. Witness the the fantastic march of the Evzone guards at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier. Spend some time shopping for souvenirs in the Pláka. Walk among the often photographed, blue domed buildings and spectacular sea views. Relax on the beautiful beaches of Santorini and explore Fira and Oia. Answer the call of the iconic windmills and vibrant bougainvillea in Mykonos. Dine on delicious seafood, spanakopita or baklava at a waterside cafe accompanied by a glass of wine or ouzo. From island to island and city to seaside village the incredible discoveries made on this vacation will linger in the forefront of your mind for a lifetime.


10 Daysfr. $3,050

  • Guided Sightseeing in Athens
  • ORIENTATION of Santorini and Mykonos
  • VISIT the Acropolis in Athens
  • VIEW the Parthenon
  • SEE Hadrian's Arch
  • WITNESS the 1896 Olympic Stadium in Athens
  • MARVEL at famous sunsets
  • LEARN about winemaking
  • EXPERIENCE vibrant nightlife
  • RELAX on picturesque beaches
  • INDULGE in local seafood
  • Handcrafted Highlights
  • Audio Headsets for flexible sightseeing
  • Luxury air-conditioned coach with WiFi in most countries
  • All porterage and local charges included
  • An expert Travel Director and separate Driver
  • Must-see sightseeing and surprise extras
  • VIP entry to many sights
  • Airport transfers on the first and last day of your guided holiday
  • All hotel tips, charges and local taxes
  • Gratuities are included for services during the land stay of your vacation unless otherwise noted. This includes wait staff at included meals, and porterage at hotels for one suitcase per person. Gratuities for your tour director, local hosts, guides, and drivers are not included in the vacation price (unless otherwise noted in pricing details) and are discretionary.
  • All items of a personal nature (room service, beverages, telephone charges, laundry, special food requests, etc.) and meals not specified on the tour itinerary are not included and must be paid by the client.
  • All rates exclude airfare unless expressly noted.
9 Breakfasts, 3 Dinners
  • Radisson Blu Park in Athens, Greece (2 nights)
  • El Greco Hotel in Santorini, Greece (3 nights)
  • Pelican Bay Art Hotel in Mykonos, Greece (3 nights)
  • Radisson Blu Park Hotel in Athens, Greece (1 night)
  • The hotels listed are intended to be used on all departures however Trafalgar Tours reserves the right to substitute other hotels than those listed. If a change becomes necessary for any reason, the hotel substituted will be of equivalent quality to those listed. No refunds are provided for hotel changes and full cancellation penalties apply.

ARRIVE ATHENS Location Information Description

Athens, Greece

Ease into a simpler way of life - the intoxicating slow pace of the Cycladic islands is the ultimate departure from reality, but not before you enjoy a passionate encounter with Athens after being transferred to your hotel.

Join your Travel Director and fellow travellers for a Welcome Reception including a welcome drink and light meal to kick off your At Leisure discovery of Greece's capital and the enchanting islands of Mykonos and Santorini.

Dinner

Radisson Blu Park

ATHENS SIGHTSEEING AND FREE TIME Location Information Description

Athens, Greece

Embark on a journey to antiquity with your 'Local Specialist' who will take you to the Acropolis, a sacred site since Mycenaean times. Imagine Athenians ascending the hilltop shrine to worship Athena at the Parthenon, and see the Panathenaic Olympic stadium, the Temple of Zeus and Hadrian's Arch.

Admire the pom-pom march of the Evzone guards at the Tomb of the Unknown Soldier, then spend the rest of the day on your own soaking up the verve of this vibrant city.

Breakfast

Radisson Blu Park

ATHENS - SANTORINI Location Information Description

Santorini, Greece

Depart Athens and cruise to Santorini, where you'll spend the next three days exploring the island's dramatic beauty. Stroll through the volcanic island's quaint clifftop towns. Blue-domed whitewashed façades cling dramatically to the multi-colored cliffs providing a spectacular backdrop for exquisite sunsets.

Join your companions this evening for a memorable meal of Greek cuisine.

Breakfast, Dinner

El Greco

SANTORINI AT LEISURE Location Information Description

Santorini, Greece

View the magnificent caldera, see the island's ancient ruins or ramble through the winding streets of Fira and Oia. Today is yours to enjoy a leisurely exploration of this beautiful island on your own. Indulge in a day of sunbathing and relaxation on one of its many beaches or shop up a storm at its boutique stores.

Breakfast

El Greco

SANTORINI AT LEISURE Location Information Description

Santorini, Greece

Toast to the spellbinding beauty of Santorini at a local winery and learn about the art of winemaking in the region. Then consider a ride in a caique (sailing boat) to the volcanic island of Nea Kameni to swim in its glorious hot springs - another full day at leisure to relax and soak up the island's atmosphere.

Breakfast

El Greco

SANTORINI - MYKONOS Location Information Description

Mykonos, Greece

Take a short ferry transfer to Mykonos. Its characteristic hillside windmills overlook the beautiful bay and stand as an enduring greeting to all who arrive. Enjoy an orientation before spending the rest of your day getting lost amidst the island's winding lanes, lined with whitewashed cottages and tumbling cerise bougainvillea.

This evening, take to the playground of the rich and famous and perhaps experience the island's vibrant nightlife.

Breakfast, Dinner

Pelican Bay

MYKONOS AT LEISURE Location Information Description

Mykonos, Greece

Set your watch to island time and enjoy a glorious day soaking up the laid-back vibe of Mykonos. Spend your day relaxing on its beautiful beaches, sip champagne in the picturesque Little Venice waterside, or visit some of its historical treasures, including the 17th-century Church of Paraportiani, the Archaeological Museum and the Aegean Maritime Museum.

Breakfast

Pelican Bay

Location Information Description

Mykonos, Greece

Kick back and enjoy another idyllic day in beautiful surroundings. Indulge in local seafood flavors, enjoy a leisurely swim in the calm waters of the Aegean or consider a trip to see the mythical sanctuary of Delos, believed by the ancients to be the birthplace of Artemis and Apollo.

Breakfast

Pelican Bay

MYKONOS - ATHENS Location Information Description

Athens, Greece

You'll return to Athens, via a high-speed ferry. After being transferred to your hotel, you have free time for some last-minute souvenir shopping or sightseeing.

Breakfast

Radisson Blu Park

DEPART ATHENS Location Information Description

Athens, Greece

Say a fond farewell to Greece and your newfound friends as you are transferred to the airport for the flight home.

Breakfast

Departure Date
Price
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
$3,050.00
Sat, Apr 16, 2022
$3,095.00
Tue, Apr 19, 2022
$3,050.00
Tue, Apr 19, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,195.00
Fri, Apr 22, 2022
$3,050.00
Fri, Apr 22, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,095.00
Mon, Apr 25, 2022
$3,050.00
Mon, Apr 25, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,295.00
Thu, Apr 28, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,095.00
Sun, May 01, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,350.00
Sat, May 07, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,250.00
Tue, May 10, 2022
$3,195.00
Tue, May 10, 2022
$3,250.00
Fri, May 13, 2022
$3,195.00
Fri, May 13, 2022
$3,250.00
Mon, May 16, 2022
$3,195.00
Mon, May 16, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,250.00
Thu, May 19, 2022
$3,195.00
Thu, May 19, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,250.00
Sun, May 22, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,450.00
Wed, May 25, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,450.00
Sat, May 28, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,250.00
Tue, May 31, 2022
$3,395.00
Tue, May 31, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,395.00
Fri, Jun 03, 2022
$3,395.00
Fri, Jun 03, 2022
$3,450.00
Mon, Jun 06, 2022
$3,395.00
Mon, Jun 06, 2022
$3,450.00
Thu, Jun 09, 2022
$3,395.00
Thu, Jun 09, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,450.00
Sun, Jun 12, 2022
$3,395.00
Sun, Jun 12, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,450.00
Wed, Jun 15, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,395.00
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,450.00
Tue, Jun 21, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,450.00
Fri, Jun 24, 2022
$3,395.00
Fri, Jun 24, 2022
$3,450.00
Mon, Jun 27, 2022
$3,675.00
Mon, Jun 27, 2022
$3,450.00
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
$3,725.00
Thu, Jun 30, 2022
$3,450.00
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
$3,725.00
Sun, Jul 03, 2022
$3,795.00
Wed, Jul 06, 2022
$3,725.00
Wed, Jul 06, 2022
$3,795.00
Sat, Jul 09, 2022
$3,725.00
Sat, Jul 09, 2022
$3,795.00
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
$3,725.00
Tue, Jul 12, 2022
$3,795.00
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
$3,725.00
Fri, Jul 15, 2022
$3,795.00
Mon, Jul 18, 2022
$3,725.00
Mon, Jul 18, 2022
$3,795.00
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
$3,725.00
Thu, Jul 21, 2022
$3,795.00
Sun, Jul 24, 2022
$3,725.00
Sun, Jul 24, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,795.00
Wed, Jul 27, 2022
$3,725.00
Wed, Jul 27, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,795.00
Sat, Jul 30, 2022
$3,725.00
Sat, Jul 30, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,795.00
Tue, Aug 02, 2022
$3,725.00
Tue, Aug 02, 2022
$3,795.00
Fri, Aug 05, 2022
$3,725.00
Fri, Aug 05, 2022
$3,795.00
Mon, Aug 08, 2022
$3,725.00
Mon, Aug 08, 2022
$3,795.00
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
$3,725.00
Thu, Aug 11, 2022
$3,795.00
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
$3,725.00
Sun, Aug 14, 2022
$3,795.00
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
$3,725.00
Wed, Aug 17, 2022
$3,795.00
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
$3,725.00
Sat, Aug 20, 2022
$3,795.00
Tue, Aug 23, 2022
$3,725.00
Tue, Aug 23, 2022
$3,795.00
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
$3,725.00
Fri, Aug 26, 2022
$3,795.00
Mon, Aug 29, 2022
$3,725.00
Mon, Aug 29, 2022
$3,795.00
Thu, Sep 01, 2022
$3,515.00
Thu, Sep 01, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Sun, Sep 04, 2022
$3,515.00
Sun, Sep 04, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,515.00
Wed, Sep 07, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Tue, Sep 13, 2022
$3,515.00
Tue, Sep 13, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Fri, Sep 16, 2022
$3,515.00
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Mon, Sep 19, 2022
$3,515.00
Mon, Sep 19, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Thu, Sep 22, 2022
$3,515.00
Thu, Sep 22, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Sun, Sep 25, 2022
$3,515.00
Sun, Sep 25, 2022 – Wait-list
$3,750.00
Sat, Apr 15, 2023
$3,195.00
Tue, Apr 18, 2023
$3,195.00
Fri, Apr 21, 2023
$3,195.00
Mon, Apr 24, 2023
$3,195.00
Thu, Apr 27, 2023
$3,195.00
Sun, Apr 30, 2023
$3,350.00
Wed, May 03, 2023
$3,350.00
Sat, May 06, 2023
$3,350.00
Tue, May 09, 2023
$3,350.00
Fri, May 12, 2023
$3,350.00
Mon, May 15, 2023
$3,350.00
Thu, May 18, 2023
$3,350.00
Sun, May 21, 2023
$3,350.00
Wed, May 24, 2023
$3,350.00
Sat, May 27, 2023
$3,350.00
Tue, May 30, 2023
$3,350.00
Fri, Jun 02, 2023
$3,550.00
Mon, Jun 05, 2023
$3,550.00
Thu, Jun 08, 2023
$3,550.00
Sun, Jun 11, 2023
$3,550.00
Wed, Jun 14, 2023
$3,550.00
Sat, Jun 17, 2023
$3,550.00
Tue, Jun 20, 2023
$3,550.00
Fri, Jun 23, 2023
$3,550.00
Mon, Jun 26, 2023
$3,550.00
Thu, Jun 29, 2023
$3,550.00
Sun, Jul 02, 2023
$3,895.00
Wed, Jul 05, 2023
$3,895.00
Sat, Jul 08, 2023
$3,895.00
Tue, Jul 11, 2023
$3,895.00
Fri, Jul 14, 2023
$3,895.00
Mon, Jul 17, 2023
$3,895.00
Thu, Jul 20, 2023
$3,895.00
Sun, Jul 23, 2023
$3,895.00
Wed, Jul 26, 2023
$3,895.00
Sat, Jul 29, 2023
$3,895.00
Tue, Aug 01, 2023
$3,895.00
Fri, Aug 04, 2023
$3,895.00
Mon, Aug 07, 2023
$3,895.00
Thu, Aug 10, 2023
$3,895.00
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
$3,895.00
Wed, Aug 16, 2023
$3,895.00
Sat, Aug 19, 2023
$3,895.00
Tue, Aug 22, 2023
$3,895.00
Fri, Aug 25, 2023
$3,895.00
Mon, Aug 28, 2023
$3,895.00
Thu, Aug 31, 2023
$3,850.00
Sun, Sep 03, 2023
$3,850.00
Wed, Sep 06, 2023
$3,850.00
Sat, Sep 09, 2023
$3,850.00
Tue, Sep 12, 2023
$3,850.00
Fri, Sep 15, 2023
$3,850.00
Mon, Sep 18, 2023
$3,850.00
Thu, Sep 21, 2023
$3,850.00
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
$3,850.00

Important information:

  • All rates listed are per person based on double occupancy and are subject to change without notice. Your land package pricing will be confirmed and guaranteed once your deposit is received and applied to the booking, except where price increases may result from increases in government taxes or fees. Room configurations are subject to availability. Guests added to your party after the booking are priced at the prevailing rate at the time they are added.

ALL guests must carefully verify the existing identification requirements for their particular travel situation DIRECTLY WITH THEIR LOCAL CONSULATES OR EMBASSIES or with a visa service, as these requirements may change. Guests without proper documentation may be denied entry and will not be entitled to a refund
  • 60 days or more prior to departure the deposit is non-refundable
  • 59-16 days prior to commencement of services: 30% of total price*
  • 15-8 days prior to commencement of services: 50% of total price*
  • 7-1 days prior to commencement of services: 90% of total price*
  • On departure day and later: 100% of total price*
  • *Total price does not include any Instant Purchase Air or Instant Purchase Air service fees, which are non-refundable after 24 hours from purchase. Intra-vacation air is non-refundable after final payment.
  • Cancellation fees may also apply to any additional services, including extra night accommodations, independently supplied services, and optional excursions reserved prior to, during, and after the tour. If flight changes, including, but not limited to, flight cancellations or name changes, are requested after full land and air deposits are received, revision fees, change fees, or airline cancellation fees will apply.
  • In many instances, airline revision or change fees can be up to $300, but in some instances may be up to 100% of the ticket price. Cancellation penalties will be quoted at time of cancellation.
  • All cancellations must be received in writing prior to tour departure. The cancellation policy will apply according to the date that the cancellation notification is received. The MINIMUM cancellation penalty is the deposit amount.
  • The purchase to trip cancellation insurance is strongly recommended.
  • Land only “from price” is per person based on two people sharing a room together and does not include airfare unless expressly stated.
  • All prices are in US Dollars.
  • A $200 non-refundable, non-transferable, per-person, per-vacation deposit is required to reserve space for you, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Payment of the deposit indicates you have read and accepted theseall Terms & Conditions. Your booking is not confirmed until the deposit payment is processed and you receive a confirmation invoice.
  • Final payment is due 60 days prior to departure, with some limited exceptions, as noted below. Within the final payment date, payment in full is required at time of booking to reserve space. Reservations (land, cruise, and air) are canceled if final payment is not received by the due date. The payment policy may vary for group reservations.
  • Additional deposits or payments are required for international air added to the start and/or end of your vacation and/or for intra-vacation air, as specified in the itinerary (“air-inclusive vacations”). Air-inclusive vacation pricing is guaranteed upon receipt of full land plus air deposit or land deposit plus full airfare price, depending on type of airfare purchased (Flex-Air or Instant Purchase Air).
  • For complete terms and conditions please visit the Trafalgar Terms & Conditions for more information.
DOWNLOAD OUR MOBILE APP:
iPhone App Android App
yahoo pixel